Bizare

Neither have we met once in our lifetime.

It all started on a social network.

I just chat with her like any other girls , which i do for for time pass or just flirting (Dont mistake its teenage fault).

But i had that attraction towards her from the very beginning , we used to chat 24 x 7.

She showed lot of care and even i reflected the same , everything happening through text msgs.

Then next stage we were over the phone, i was talking to a girl who i had  never seen.

I liked talking to her and she was happy too.

We became very close friends , sharing every detail of a day’s happening.

And the thing is we both were already in love with different persons even before we started talking.

We still continue to be great friends .THE LOVE SHE SHOWS IS IMPECCABLE AND THE UNDERSTANDING WE HAVE IS PERFECT.

Remember We havent even met her once but the love between us flows like anything and still i couldnt understand the glue of our bonding. And my heart always wishes for her to be my friend forever not anything more than that. She too expects the same.

And now loads of problem because of that one relationship , my BESTIE from my school , she demands an explanation for everything.

She had been a very closer friend of mine from school to now , i visit her home often and we just babble a lot.

She feels that my relationship with that unknown girl is not good and asks me to give up on her.

But it is not that simple , i cant leave a girl just like that. And the result is clash between me and my bestie from my school.

We fight daily these days and i am not ready to convince myself about leaving my unseen friend.

Greatly confused AND CAUGHT UP BETWEEN A BIG CONFLICT.

I am just gonna follow whatever my heart says.

 

 

Leave a Reply

