A letter to my Girl

             Will we ever be able to see ?
             Do you know how do I feel  ?
             Dont worry its not so worse
                     There is no pain
                    There is only you
               What more can I expect
              On my twentieth lame try
                To have a look at you
                      And i fail again
           It Doesn’t make any difference
        Everything will be the same again
        Its been a year since we ever met
                We have changed a lot
                   We have grown up
                 The people around us
                        Had changed
           Even some had disappeared
           But still our love never fades
                     I understand you
                  Have been bounded
                          By limits
                    That restrict you
             In every possible means
                         And as well
                      we are far apart
         But nothing could change my heart
                When my every attempt
                         Goes in vain
                      There is no pain
                     There is only you
                      There is still you
                             Darling
            Will you ever do me the honour
          Of breaking out your boundaries
                 To meet me ? Just once
                         I feel so numb
                  Without you in my life
           Will we ever be able to see again ?
                       My heart cries
                       For your eyes
                That  could make my
            Entire life time a happy one
             And for the twentieth time
                   I repeat to myself
           We will meet someday again
              Even if it takes a life time.

 

SiDdU

2 thoughts on “A letter to my Girl

Leave a Reply

