Give me some tears

Sorrows deep within
Never gave any try
To peep out and show its presence
Am still I’m
I may look ok
I may look great even
To the outside world
I may look like a flirt
May be like a gentleman
It’s all in the way they perceive
No one can dig my deepest sorrows
Only I know them better
And for now I’m struggling
To pour them out in tears
But I fail every time
My eyes are so dry
Never find them teary
It’s hard to keep them
Alive for years
Unexpressed
Death can bring an end
To me, but the sorrows
will stay forever
Within my heart , untold , uncried.

Leave a Reply

