Yay reached 50

image

With a big smile , I type these words. Well everyone out there now my blog has got 50 followers. That’s a great news for me. First of all I was afraid of blogging, what people will think about my work and blah blah…But when I started writing i felt comfortable here , just like being in home. And my fellow blog mates supported my work like a dad , mom , bro and sis.

I never thought people would be so nice to me. To all my followers , you made my day , you really were so nice to me always. You people helped me grow out. And I can’t express in words how grateful I am. A very big thanks to everyone who supported me in every way possible. Love you all. Keep smiling. πŸ˜ƒ

16 thoughts on “Yay reached 50

Leave a Reply

